Central America: On The Road in 7 Pictures

    Central America consists of 7 countries. From the left:

    1. Belize
    2. South from Lake Atitlán, Guatemala
    3. Ahuachapan, El Salvador
    4. Tegucigalpa, Honduras
    5. Granada, Nicaragua
    6. Around Jacó, Costa Rica
    7. Chitré, Panama

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reload the CAPTCHA code

86 + = 88

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>